Candidates and Elected Officials

2021 Municipal Candidates:

Bostwick: Mayor and Town Council (4 posts)

Madison: Mayor, City Council District 2, and City Council District 5

Rutledge: Mayor, City Council District 1, and City Council District 3.

Qualifying for the offices listed above will be at the Morgan County Board of Elections Office as follows:

August 16, 2021 - August 19, 2021, 8:30am - 4:30pm; August 20, 2021: 8:30am - 12:00pm

To qualify, please bring photo identification and a check or money order made out to the municipality.

Directory of Elected Officials:  Click here to access list of elected officials

Candidates and Officials:  Click here to register/log in for ethics filings

Public Access:  Click here to access candidates' and elected officials' ethics filings

This page is for general public information purposes only and is not intended to be a complete listing of election laws, dates, and policies that govern elections and voter registration in Morgan County and in Georgia.